Northern Escorts – Impeccable Class


Order includes the LP, downloadcode, sticker and short story by Pieter Van Mullem (dutch).

Thijs Troch : Synth
Jan Daelman : Sax & Violin
Teun Verbruggen : Drums & Electronics
Sigfried Burroughs : Vocals & Bass


Recorded by Nicolas Lefèvre at Sunny Side Inc. Brussels, Belgium (february 2016).
Mixing, Editing & Mastering by Joe Talia, Melbourne, Australia.
Cover photo by Ian Dykmans with Myriam Clericuzi, “la femme arbre”.
Artwork & Cover concept by Ian Dykmans.



(first add item to basket)